Velkommen til vores kontaktside

S. Sørensen - Thisted

Tigervej 11

DK-7700 Thisted

cvr.: 69904017

Hovedtelefon

97922622

Fax

97910522

 

Hovedmail

s.sorensen@s-sorensen.dk

 

  • Bent Ovesen

    Salgschef

  • Mobil

    21423042

  • E-mail

    Bent@s-sorensen.dk

  • Simon Sørensen

    Salg/Kundepleje/Drift

  • Mobil

    51340899

  • E-mail

    Simon@s-sorensen.dk

  • Dir. Telefon

    96192025

  • Camilla Werenfeldt Larsen

    Kundeservice/Kvalitetssupport

  • Dir. telefon

    96192028

  • E-mail

    Camilla@s-sorensen.dk

  • Michael Sørensen

    Adm./Regnskab/Drift

  • Dir. telefon

    96192021

  • E-mail

    Michael@s-sorensen.dk

  • Søren Sørensen

    Logistik/Lagerstyring/Drift

  • Mobil

    40564307

  • E-mail

    Soren@s-sorensen.dk

  • Dir. telefon

    96192020

  • Bo Østergaard

    Adm./Regnskab/Drift

  • Mobil

    29241291

  • E-mail

    Bo@s-sorensen.dk

  • Dir. telefon

    96192027

  • Peter Sørensen

    Konsulent

  • E-mail

    Peter@s-sorensen.dk