Kontaktoplysninger

Simon Sørensen
Salg/Kundepleje/Drift

Mobil
51340899

E-mail
Simon@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. Telefon
96192025

Kim Thomhav
Salg/Kundepleje

Mobil
60554410

E-mail
Kim@s-sorensen.dk

Camilla Werenfeldt Larsen
Kundeservice/Kvalitets- og Salgssupport

E-mail
Camilla@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. telefon
96192028

Bo Østergaard
Adm./Regnskab/Drift

Mobil
29241291

E-mail
Bo@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. telefon
96192027

Søren Sørensen
Logistik/Lagerstyring/Drift

Mobil
40564307

E-mail
Soren@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. telefon
96192020

Lone Nielsen
Logistik/Kundeservice

E-mail
Lone@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. telefon
96192023

Anita Nymann
Kundeservice/Regnskab

E-mail
Anita@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. Telefon
96192024

Louise Rysgaard
Kundeservice

E-mail
Louise@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. Telefon
96192021

Charlotte Bach Pedersen
Indkøb/Logistik

E-mail
charlotte@s-sorensen.dk

Dir. Telefon
96192022

Henrik Jensen
Drifts/Vedligeholdelseschef

Mobil
24477102

E-mail
Henrik@s-sorensen.dk

Peter Sørensen
Konsulent

E-mail
Peter@s-sorensen.dk

Michael Sørensen
Konsulent

E-mail
Michael@s-sorensen.dk

Carsten Holgersen
Salg/Kundepleje

Mobil
29278534

E-mail
carsten@s-sorensen.dk